Quesnel RCMP Newsroom

The latest news releases issued by the RCMP in British Columbia.

Follow:

Under the Official Languages Act, this office provides services to the public in English only. You will find general information in both official languages at bc.rcmp.ca and www.rcmp.ca

Aux termes de la Loi sur les langues officielles, ce bureau n'offre des services au public qu'en anglais. Vous trouverez des renseignements généraux dans les deux langues officielles au cb.grc.ca et www.grc.ca.

10:51 PST (Monday, Jan 9, 2023) - Quesnel
10:05 PST (Tuesday, Jan 3, 2023) - Quesnel
09:58 PST (Tuesday, Jan 3, 2023) - Quesnel
11:40 PST (Wednesday, Dec 7, 2022) - Quesnel
10:03 PST (Wednesday, Nov 30, 2022) - Quesnel
11:23 PST (Monday, Nov 21, 2022) - Quesnel
09:09 PDT (Thursday, Oct 27, 2022) - Quesnel
07:55 PDT (Tuesday, Oct 25, 2022) - Quesnel
12:50 PDT (Friday, Oct 14, 2022) - Quesnel
13:19 PDT (Tuesday, Aug 23, 2022) - Quesnel
13:37 PDT (Friday, Jul 22, 2022) - Quesnel
08:54 PDT (Saturday, Jul 16, 2022) - Quesnel
11:17 PDT (Friday, Jul 8, 2022) - Quesnel
09:39 PDT (Friday, Jul 8, 2022) - Quesnel
09:05 PDT (Monday, Jul 4, 2022) - Quesnel
Date modified: