Squamish RCMP Newsroom

The latest news releases issued by the RCMP in British Columbia.

Follow:

Under the Official Languages Act, this office provides services to the public in English only. You will find general information in both official languages at bc.rcmp.ca and www.rcmp.ca

Aux termes de la Loi sur les langues officielles, ce bureau n'offre des services au public qu'en anglais. Vous trouverez des renseignements généraux dans les deux langues officielles au cb.grc.ca et www.grc.ca.

15:08 PDT (Monday, Apr 3, 2023) - Squamish, Wanted Warrant
13:50 PDT (Monday, Mar 27, 2023) - Bowen Island, Squamish, Pemberton, Whistler
16:11 PDT (Tuesday, Mar 21, 2023) - Squamish, Pemberton, Whistler, Bowen Island
10:08 PDT (Wednesday, Mar 15, 2023) - Squamish, Whistler
07:32 PST (Wednesday, Mar 8, 2023) - Squamish
11:47 PST (Tuesday, Jan 24, 2023) - Squamish
16:08 PST (Tuesday, Jan 17, 2023) - Squamish
09:40 PST (Wednesday, Jan 11, 2023) - Squamish
12:29 PST (Thursday, Jan 5, 2023) - Squamish
11:29 PST (Tuesday, Jan 3, 2023) - Squamish
Date modified: