Quesnel RCMP Newsroom

The latest news releases issued by the RCMP in British Columbia.

Follow:

Under the Official Languages Act, this office provides services to the public in English only. You will find general information in both official languages at bc.rcmp.ca and www.rcmp.ca

Aux termes de la Loi sur les langues officielles, ce bureau n'offre des services au public qu'en anglais. Vous trouverez des renseignements généraux dans les deux langues officielles au cb.grc.ca et www.grc.ca.

10:29 PDT (Friday, May 17, 2024) - Quesnel
08:09 PDT (Monday, Apr 29, 2024) - Quesnel
09:59 PDT (Tuesday, Apr 16, 2024)
10:59 PST (Friday, Feb 16, 2024) - Quesnel
08:19 PST (Tuesday, Feb 13, 2024) - Quesnel
11:12 PST (Friday, Jan 26, 2024) - Quesnel
08:09 PST (Tuesday, Jan 16, 2024) - Quesnel
13:45 PST (Monday, Jan 8, 2024) - Quesnel
10:21 PST (Monday, Jan 8, 2024) - Quesnel
13:03 PST (Tuesday, Dec 5, 2023) - Quesnel
14:11 PST (Thursday, Nov 30, 2023) - Quesnel
10:02 PST (Monday, Nov 27, 2023) - Quesnel
10:53 PST (Monday, Nov 20, 2023) - Quesnel
10:49 PDT (Monday, Oct 30, 2023) - Quesnel
14:12 PDT (Tuesday, Oct 24, 2023) - Quesnel
11:11 PDT (Monday, Oct 16, 2023) - Quesnel
09:29 PDT (Thursday, Oct 12, 2023) - Quesnel
10:30 PDT (Thursday, Sep 21, 2023) - Quesnel
10:10 PDT (Wednesday, Sep 13, 2023) - Quesnel
09:30 PDT (Wednesday, Aug 23, 2023) - Quesnel
14:18 PDT (Tuesday, Aug 22, 2023) - Quesnel
12:29 PDT (Tuesday, Aug 15, 2023) - Quesnel
16:08 PDT (Friday, Aug 4, 2023) - Quesnel
09:21 PDT (Friday, Aug 4, 2023) - Quesnel
11:13 PDT (Sunday, Jul 30, 2023) - Quesnel
10:18 PDT (Thursday, Jul 27, 2023) - B.C., Quesnel
12:04 PDT (Tuesday, Jul 4, 2023) - Quesnel
12:00 PDT (Tuesday, Jul 4, 2023) - Quesnel
13:42 PDT (Tuesday, May 30, 2023) - Quesnel, Missing Person
10:30 PDT (Tuesday, May 23, 2023) - Quesnel
09:15 PDT (Friday, Apr 14, 2023) - Quesnel
13:21 PDT (Monday, Mar 13, 2023) - Quesnel
09:00 PST (Wednesday, Mar 1, 2023) - Quesnel
13:13 PST (Tuesday, Feb 14, 2023) - Quesnel
12:03 PST (Monday, Feb 6, 2023) - Quesnel
10:11 PST (Thursday, Feb 2, 2023) - Quesnel
08:48 PST (Friday, Jan 20, 2023) - Quesnel
12:18 PST (Monday, Jan 16, 2023) - Quesnel
Date modified: