BC RCMP - Alerts

Police warnings of recent concerns with public safety, fraud and scams, etc.

09:55 PDT (Monday, Jul 4, 2022) - Richmond, Road Safety Unit
13:17 PDT (Sunday, Jul 3, 2022) - Burnaby
23:24 PDT (Saturday, Jul 2, 2022) - Coquitlam
09:51 PDT (Thursday, Jun 30, 2022) - Richmond
09:10 PDT (Thursday, Jun 30, 2022) - Upper Fraser Valley, Chilliwack, B.C.
05:55 PDT (Thursday, Jun 30, 2022) - Coquitlam
14:39 PDT (Wednesday, Jun 29, 2022) - B.C., Surrey
09:36 PDT (Wednesday, Jun 29, 2022) - Coquitlam
14:40 PDT (Tuesday, Jun 28, 2022) - Surrey
14:24 PDT (Tuesday, Jun 28, 2022) - Richmond
08:54 PDT (Tuesday, Jun 28, 2022) - Surrey
08:29 PDT (Tuesday, Jun 28, 2022) - Chilliwack
08:24 PDT (Tuesday, Jun 28, 2022)
07:43 PDT (Tuesday, Jun 28, 2022) - Burnaby
15:18 PDT (Monday, Jun 27, 2022) - B.C., Mission
23:12 PDT (Saturday, Jun 25, 2022) - Burnaby
23:37 PDT (Friday, Jun 24, 2022) - Burnaby
10:31 PDT (Wednesday, Jun 22, 2022) - Coquitlam
13:39 PDT (Tuesday, Jun 21, 2022) - Upper Fraser Valley
12:23 PDT (Tuesday, Jun 21, 2022) - Surrey
09:00 PDT (Tuesday, Jun 21, 2022) - Surrey
07:52 PDT (Tuesday, Jun 21, 2022) - Burnaby
10:37 PDT (Monday, Jun 20, 2022) - Surrey
Date modified: