"E" Division Districts

Map of E Division depicting the policing boundaries for Island District, Lower Mainland District, Southeast District and North District

In BC, the RCMP’s "E" Division operates as one cohesive unit with an integration of service delivery and the cross-sharing of information.

In order to ensure community focus in the delivery of services, the Province has been divided into four specific regions:

Date modified: