Burnaby RCMP News

10:08 PDT (Sunday, May 7, 2023) - Burnaby, Information Wanted
10:33 PDT (Thursday, Apr 27, 2023) - Burnaby, Public Alert
14:26 PDT (Wednesday, Apr 26, 2023) - Burnaby
12:44 PDT (Tuesday, Apr 25, 2023) - Burnaby, Public Alert
11:43 PDT (Sunday, Apr 23, 2023) - Burnaby, Information Wanted
16:57 PDT (Saturday, Apr 22, 2023) - Burnaby, Information Wanted
14:34 PDT (Wednesday, Apr 5, 2023) - Burnaby, Public Alert
11:36 PDT (Wednesday, Apr 5, 2023) - Burnaby, Public Alert
14:30 PDT (Tuesday, Mar 28, 2023) - Burnaby
18:56 PDT (Wednesday, Mar 15, 2023) - Burnaby
14:30 PDT (Wednesday, Mar 15, 2023) - Burnaby
15:57 PST (Thursday, Mar 9, 2023) - Burnaby
11:35 PST (Wednesday, Mar 8, 2023) - Burnaby
15:40 PST (Tuesday, Feb 28, 2023) - B.C., Burnaby
12:57 PST (Tuesday, Feb 21, 2023) - Burnaby
21:04 PST (Sunday, Feb 19, 2023) - Burnaby
17:02 PST (Friday, Feb 10, 2023) - Burnaby
16:20 PST (Friday, Feb 10, 2023) - Burnaby
19:40 PST (Thursday, Feb 9, 2023) - Burnaby, Police Dog Services, Emergency Response Team
17:13 PST (Thursday, Feb 2, 2023) - Burnaby
17:11 PST (Thursday, Feb 2, 2023) - Burnaby, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team, Public Alert
07:40 PST (Friday, Jan 27, 2023) - Burnaby
13:02 PST (Thursday, Jan 26, 2023) - Burnaby, Missing Person

Media Relations Contact

Cpl. Michael Kalanj and Cpl. Laura Hirst
Burnaby RCMP
6355 Deer Lake Ave, Burnaby, BC
Office No.: 604-646-9566
Email: Burnaby_RCMP_Media@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

This contact is for media enquiries only
Date modified: