Burnaby RCMP News

12:29 PDT (Sunday, Oct 22, 2023) - Burnaby, Information Wanted
13:24 PDT (Wednesday, Oct 18, 2023) - Burnaby
14:03 PDT (Tuesday, Oct 10, 2023) - Burnaby
11:24 PDT (Saturday, Oct 7, 2023) - Burnaby
11:34 PDT (Tuesday, Oct 3, 2023) - Burnaby
08:36 PDT (Wednesday, Sep 27, 2023) - Burnaby, Information Wanted
13:24 PDT (Wednesday, Sep 20, 2023) - Burnaby, Information Wanted, Public Alert
19:31 PDT (Saturday, Sep 16, 2023) - Burnaby, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team, Public Alert
12:46 PDT (Thursday, Sep 7, 2023) - Burnaby, Can You Identify
14:45 PDT (Friday, Sep 1, 2023) - Burnaby
14:12 PDT (Saturday, Aug 19, 2023) - Burnaby, Missing Person
09:35 PDT (Thursday, Aug 3, 2023) - Burnaby
08:35 PDT (Friday, Jul 28, 2023)
06:36 PDT (Thursday, Jul 27, 2023) - Burnaby, Missing Person
16:40 PDT (Tuesday, Jul 18, 2023) - Burnaby
10:27 PDT (Friday, Jul 14, 2023) - Burnaby
05:49 PDT (Thursday, Jul 13, 2023) - Burnaby
20:45 PDT (Tuesday, Jul 11, 2023) - Burnaby
17:10 PDT (Friday, Jul 7, 2023) - Burnaby
05:58 PDT (Thursday, Jul 6, 2023) - Burnaby
10:55 PDT (Wednesday, Jul 5, 2023) - Burnaby, Public Alert
14:10 PDT (Tuesday, Jul 4, 2023) - Burnaby
10:26 PDT (Thursday, Jun 29, 2023) - Burnaby, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team, Public Alert
14:44 PDT (Wednesday, Jun 28, 2023) - Burnaby
13:15 PDT (Friday, Jun 23, 2023) - Burnaby
15:10 PDT (Friday, Jun 16, 2023) - Burnaby
15:13 PDT (Thursday, May 25, 2023) - Burnaby, Information Wanted
11:44 PDT (Thursday, May 25, 2023) - Burnaby, Can You Identify
09:37 PDT (Wednesday, May 24, 2023) - Burnaby, This Is Who We Are
14:22 PDT (Tuesday, May 16, 2023) - Burnaby
10:12 PDT (Friday, May 12, 2023) - Burnaby

Media Relations Contact

Cpl. Michael Kalanj and Cpl. Laura Hirst
Burnaby RCMP
6355 Deer Lake Ave, Burnaby, BC
Office No.: 604-646-9566
Email: Burnaby_RCMP_Media@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

This contact is for media enquiries only
Date modified: